Brace yourself, Winter is coming

Woke up to find a not so nice weather outside. Not that it’s a big deal, as I’ll be stuck inside all day, studying for my phonetic & phonology exam. And if you’re wondering about the title, yes; I’m a very big game of thrones fan! Though, I never thought I would be, until my BF persuaded me to watch a couple of episodes and that was it. Now I can’t wait for season 3. Show me an intriguing story with a great backdrop, and I’m sold.

I’d like to apologize beforehand for the horrible picture, but it’s taken from the inside, because I’m not stepping outside today!

2 thoughts on “Brace yourself, Winter is coming

Leave a Reply

