Productive days in the Kitchen

It was quiet in here yesterday, because I was busy in the kitchen, baking two different kinds of portion bread and then making bounty bars. When it was all done I was a bit tired, and realized I hadn`t eaten anything since breakfast. I know, it`s not good for me. It`s just that when I get into baking-mood, I entirely forget to eat. So after being a busybee in the kitchen for 6 hours, and finally having got some dinner, I collapsed on the couch and stayed there all night.

I`ve also been quite busy in the kitchen today as well, I made caramels, for the first time ever, sprinkled with sea salt (!!!) and wheat tortillas. But all this means for you is that I now have 5 new recipes to share with you;

Homemade Bounty BarsBounty Bar

Crescent RollsImage

Triangle Bread with Pumpkin seedsImage

Wheat TortillaImage

Caramel with Sea SaltIMG_3510

Leave a Reply

