Moving my Blog

For a while I´ve been thinking that I really can`t live up to the whole budget-financial-money aspect that I was hoping for this blog, so I`ve decided to try another name, with a more relaxed “theme” if you understand. I`ll still be writing about budget friendly this and that, don´t worry, but I just felt like it was time to try something else for a while. I`ve moved all the contents from this blog to the new one, so there won´t be too big of a change. But if I do change my mind, this blog will still be up and running, just in case!

Please join me on my new blog Memoirs of The Norwegian Girl http://www.memoirsofthenorwegiangirl.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

